#### Committees - June 2022

#### Planning & Infrastructure (6)

Tony Rea (Chair) Lynda Budd (Vice Chair) Jay Brown Trevor Munro Alan Spencer Vacancy

# Ray Wilson

Lynda Budd

Louise Rea Tony Rea

# The Watermark Committee (6)

Trevor Munro (Chair)
Phillip Dredge (Vice Chair)
Mike Cade
Trevor Parsons
Tony Rea
Vacancy

### Policy & Resources (7)

Mayor as Chairperson Phillip Dredge Trevor Munro Trevor Parsons Tony Rea Alan Spencer Ray Wilson

#### Personnel (6)

Phillip Dredge (Chair)
Tessa Lannin (Vice Chair)
Anthony Khong
Trevor Parsons
Karen Pringle
Vacancy

Parks & Open Spaces (6)

Tessa Lannin (Vice Chair)

Alan Spencer (Chair)

#### **Appeals Committee**

(3 Members not on Personnel)

Mayor Louise Rea Ray Wilson

# Internal Audit representatives (2)

Phillip Dredge Karen Pringle

# Representatives for Outside Interests 2022/2023

Ivybridge Community Association Town Mayor

South Hams CVS Board of Trustees Vacant

Home Start South Hams Cllr S Hladkij

South Hams Childrens Centres Cllrs S Hladkij / T Rea

Children and Families Cllr L Rea

Ivybridge & District Association of Local Councils Cllr P Dredge

Devon Association of Local Councils Cllr P Dredge

Ivybridge Rail Users Group Cllr L Rea

Parish Paths Partnership Co-ordinator Cllr S Hladkij

Cycling Representative G Wilson / Cllr J Brown

Ivybridge Chamber of Trade Cllr L Rea

PL21 Cllr T Lannin

IEAG Cllr A Spencer

Ivybridge Caring Cllr A Khong

Dementia Friendly Community Cllr V Abbott

Health / Beacon PPG Cllr T Rea

Police & Crime Commissioner Cllr Advocate Cllr P Dredge

Ivybridge RBL Cllr R Wilson

Youth Projects Cllr R Wilson

Community Resilience Group Parks Officers (part time) (including Snow Wardens) Cllrs S Hladkij / T Rea

Honorary Tree Warden Cllr S Haldkij

Harford Parish Cllr T Munro

#### Local representatives on groups organised by the Town Council

Police Liaison Town Mayor / Cllr P Dredge

Town Centre Developments Cllr T Rea

Ivybridge Climate Action Working Group Cllrs T Lannin & T Rea